How to Disable User Registrations in BlaB! AX

In this article, we cover how to disable new user registrations for your BlaB! AX chat system.

Want to upgrade from Shared Hosting but without a bigger cost? Ask about how our Nginx-powered WordPress Hosting can help your goals.

Disable Registrations

  1. Log in to BlaB! AX as an administrator.
  2. Click the triple-dot icon in the upper-left corner to view user options.
  3. Click the “A” admin button.
  4. On the left, click Settings.
  5. Beside Allow users to register, click Yes for the drop-down menu, then No.
  6. Click OKAY at the bottom.

Visitors will no longer be able to register a new account. To further secure your chat rooms, disable guest users.

J
Jacqueem Content Writer I

Technical writer focused on cybersecurity and musicianship.

More Articles by Jacqueem

Was this article helpful? Let us know!