TempURL to main domain, but photos still referencing from tempURL
Hi, I have just moved from a temporary URL to the main domain. Everything "looks fine" on the outward side, but I can see the photos are still being pulled from the tempURL. Does this matter in the long run? If so, how do I fix it without having to upload all the photos & place them again? Thank you so much!