If I Schedule Backup Manager for X Days, Will The New Data Overwrite Old Data?
I'm new using the backup manager. I selected for my home directory to back up every 3 days. It said my website was too big and I need a new 10GB block so I bought it. What I don't understand is if my back up will overwrite the old backup every 3 days re-using my 20GB space or they will pile up every time asking me to buy new blocks.