What happens after I delete a website?
I was testing a Boldgrid template and didn't like it. I deleted the Boldgrid plugins and imported a Wordpress template. All the content from the Boldgrid template is there. A support member tried to empty it out but it didn't work. If I delete my website. What will happen then. Can I start a new website with the same domain name?