Sometimes it may be necessary to delete an order within your OpenCart shopping cart. If you need to delete an order you can do this in the OpenCart Dashboard easily. You can also delete multiple orders at once if needed.
- Log into your OpenCart Dashboard
- Go to Sales > Orders
- Check the box next to the order(s) on the left hand side you wish to delete
- Click “Delete” in the upper right corner
- You’ll now see a popup asking you to confirm that you want to delete the order. Once the order is deleted it cannot be undone. If you are sure you want to delete the order, click “OK”
If you need further assistance please feel free to ask a question on our support center website.
Processing Orders in OpenCart
|1.||Viewing Orders in OpenCart|
|2.||Changing the status of an order in OpenCart|
|3.||Deleting Orders in OpenCart|
|4.||Printing Order Invoices in OpenCart|