Our website is listed as an attack site
Category: Joomla
Hi. Our website, www.looledo.com, is listed as an attack site. Attempting to view it in Firefox gives a warning.
I have gone in via ftp and have noticed that the last time anything was changed, as far as I can tell, was back in March, but this notification only recently occurred. We are wondering what could be triggering this message. Please let us know why this would be the case. Thanks.
--Jeremy
I have gone in via ftp and have noticed that the last time anything was changed, as far as I can tell, was back in March, but this notification only recently occurred. We are wondering what could be triggering this message. Please let us know why this would be the case. Thanks.
--Jeremy
OTHER ANSWERS
|
0
|
Hello Jeremy, It is possible your site is compromised, leading to your site being listed as an attack site. You will want to check out our article on what to do when this happens. More help with Google's Safe Browsing Diagnostic Page I see you have also contacted our support team. Please follow up with them as well to see if there is anything they can help youwith in regards to affected files. I hope this answers your question. If you have any more questions or information specific to the issue please leave a comment below so we can further assist you. Best Regards, Scott M |
Like this Question?
Tweet
Latest Questions
If you need some help, submit your question to our Community!
We guarantee a response within 60 minutes (8am - 9pm EST, Monday - Friday)
Recent QuestionsNeed more Help?
Search
Ask the Community!
Get help with your questions from our community of like-minded hosting users and InMotion Hosting Staff.
Current Customers
| Chat: | Click to Chat Now | E-mail: | support@InMotionHosting.com |
|---|---|---|---|
| Call: | 888-321-HOST (4678) | Ticket: | Submit a Support Ticket |


